The storm inside.

Storm

The storm inside.

A wonderful day where everything is meant to be joyful. A horrible day where pain is meant to drown you in sorrows.

Over the mountains, into the sky then down in the sea. Across the fiery pits of hell’s endless eternity.

A kingdom of beings. A desert of corps.

Take my hand and bring me to the land that i seek. For without your help my feet will abandon me. Your face is the light to my tormented life. Your touch on my skin, your breath in my wind. The storm in my heart grows without halt, for your lovely eyes never meet mine.

A wonderful day where everything is meant to be joyful. A horrible day where pain is meant to drown you in sorrows.

Over the mountains, into the sky then down in the sea. Across the fiery pits of hell’s endless eternity.

Life could be a kingdom of beings but will be a desert of corps until the day you say hey.

the storm inside image.

5 thoughts on “The storm inside.

Leave a Reply

